How can I be more productive on Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

67630531_10218540049625978_4287581013107802112_n.jpgI was wondering how I could be more productive on Steem I just had my marriage and got new motivation to improve myself! With the new hard fork and with many apps going wonderfull the competition will be higher and higher to earn coins. Blogging won't do it, of course, I will keep doing it because it's fun!

So what am I already doing?

  • Leasing out on Dlease
  • I got a daily blog
  • I invested in a game called road of rich and their coin RORS
  • I invested in Steem itself

What I should start doing is:

  1. Make more videos and find a suitable place to upload. I keep failing on Dtube and Youtube is just much better at the moment.
  2. Vote more on Witnesses
  3. Check more if I'm mentioned somewhere.
  4. Invest more diverse
  5. Click more on the ads of Steemit to support it financially.
  6. There is an app that rewards activity and maybe monitor health that is definitely something I want to look in to!

What do you think I should do more?

Sort:  

I advise entering the engagement and curation league of @abh12345 and learning to curate well and comment well here. The connections are most important on steem.

Also using good dApps to post with. Esteem, nTopaz, tasteem, dPoll all pay well for your good posts and there are others.

I'm having pretty good success using the palnet, neoxian and marlians tags for my posts and getting rewarded with those coins too. There are a lot more coins on steem-engine and if you have the right topics for them you can get those coins too.

Big congrats on your wedding. Here's to many more happy days for you.

Congratulations to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the wedding. I recommend remaining child-free—freedom is a good thing and I’ve yet to complain about continuing to live and learn myself as i grow and evolve without the distraction of living and learning from the growth of my reproduction. 43 years and counting—no complaints.

Also, about Dtube, I’ve had issues in the past but every time I do, I close my browsing history and refresh the app, works every time. 👍🏿

Another thing worth mentioning. I always try to get to my followers’ page from time to time, every few weeks or so, just to see what they’re up to but mainly to let them know I appreciate them keeping an eye on me. How many followers do you appreciate for being loyal to your page and you’ve never paid them a visit?

Hope these help. Just stay as happy as you look in your wedding picture, that’s all, and you’ll be fine. 😉

Oops! Also actifit if you want to track health :)

I don't think you are going wrong leasing out on DLease, I myself lease out 200K SP, you could power up the daily returns and compound your SP.

good point! Returns are always very decent if steem someday returns to normal price levels.

In think once the BTC madness dies down and BTC price stabilises after the halvening then Steem will get back up slowly.

Congrats and wishing you a happy married life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63