Blogs from da Hood

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem price is down, there's less of my homies around and it seems noone's checking out my posts but I'm..

2dhp70.jpg

Doesn't matter to me much because I'm having the same amount of fun pimping these posts as when I started here on Steemit a year ago. It helps I mostly like reading my own words so there's that..

I'm also not above a lil cultural appropriation or using some hot gifs I spent 3 minutes making featuring African Americans to try to drum up some traffic around here!

2dhpj5.jpg

That one's funny because it's the boys in the hood crew asking if you want to buy some digital currency, that's so zany!

Can you believe people are missing out on this gold?

Also did u see the guy in the back with the soother in his mouth? That's so gangsta! Passenger seat dude has a sick rope chain too, I've been liking these gold ropes from Jacoje

IMG_20180703_142120.jpg

Yeah so I think this counts for a post? Three gifs, a bad joke and a picture of my cat..

FullSizeR_01.jpg

Adhd and weed in full effect here folks! 😎

Now let's turn my beautiful kitty portrait pic into an offensive gif

2dhqsm (1).jpg

That's it, this is definitely enough value for a post so we'll stop here before I offend anyone 🤣

Have a great night!

2dhrjb.jpg

@goldenarms

Self described legend
Soft kisser
Aquarius

Sort:  

Yeah you have make new followers here for sure. I go thru my followers list once in a while and it's 90 percent dead accounts. I'm going to stick it out, if steem really goes up i would regret cashing out and leaving

I'll never leave, I want to be the last person on here 😋

Glad I stopped by,😉. I AM always around.

Silver hammer kicks ass

Damn you gotta love some Mangos!

Fuck yeah, hits me every once in awhile. Real recognize Real 👊😎

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cats always make everything right.

There can never be too many cats on interweb!

Ava The Princess Cat Agrees - or would if she wasn't sleeping - again

34306106_10156543256002249_1368385320764047360_n.jpg

Gotta get those 16 hours a sleep a day, it's how they stay beautiful lol

I'm here, my friend!

Still here bro 😘

Ginger does not look impressed, @goldenarms! It would appear that we lost a few Steemians in the last year. Lots of dead accounts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85