Steem multi-authority permissions and how Active authority works, Part 2

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

What I like about @good-karma the most is he's passionate on how the steem blockchain works. I'm truly sorry I haven't been around as much as I have @good-karma but I have a reason for it

...but what makes me especially happy is that in my absence, I can come back to your blog, and see these types of quality posts. Formatted code, with an explanation, and a full view into what you think and transparency into what you do..

You're an amazing fellow. You've never let me down. I continue to be impressed by your work, as well as you.

Shh... don't tell anyone... But Dan Larimer and @good-karma are similar.

They put their life energy into code for the betterment of people they don't even know. It's incredible... moreso.. they are incredible people. It's not just fluff. I come by this rarely. I've seen it only twice in my life and Linus Torvalds is not included in it.

So weird, and strange... but I am happy my statements are forever encoded on the blockchain, because I mean it.

Whew! It feels good saying it.

Thank you brother! Glad to see your comment and honored, humbled by all your compliments! We all do our parts to improve lives... Steem community is truly amazing, look at all these souls empowering one another, isn't that great?! Appreciate your being here :)

Extreme useful information to deseminate. Thankfully, only my spouse has access to any vital info of mine, both off and online. Keep the information flowing buddy! I appreciate it.

Thanks for posting great content! I have to admit as a new Steemian the learning curve has been a little steep but with content like this and other tutorials from other authors it had made it easier. Thanks

Thanks for sharing, @good-karma!)

@good-karma thanks for explaining !
resteemed for the sake of me friends :)

Thank you for sharing this great information! I Appreciate it

Be Good :)

Very good information for steemit users, with this kind of information steemit users more easily memahi how to transfer steem from this account to another account, thanks information @good-karma

Thanks for sharing!

Upon reading your post, I just recall streemian.com required my password and username to unlock my account. Do you think that's safe and it never save in one remote server?

Afaik, streemian only uses your password to add posting authority and that password never leaves your browser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16