Hasn't been on Steem for around 2 months. What's new?

in #steem5 years ago

Hey deer lovely people,

I have been really busy recently and did not find time to spend on writing articles and reading other people's blogs. But now here I am again and I am curious what I've missed.
Please feel free to discuss all Steem related things.

Have a wonderful day everyone!


Meme source

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodguymate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey man! What's up? :D Glad to see you again. I thought you had left Steem haha. The prices aren't looking good these days tbh, but hey, that's crypto for ya.

I'm waiting to hear what you have been up to all this time!

Thank you so much for the kind comment man.
I won't probably ever fully leave Steem. :) Shorter-longer breaks are alright in my opinion.
As of now, I feel like doing more reading and less blogging on Steemit. 🤓
Prices may be down but I am not really worried tbh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48