You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support your followers 💪🏻 ادعم متابعينك 💪🏻 Takipçileriniz destek 💪🏻

in #steem6 years ago

I love the turtles. So cute. I will follow you. I made a post the other day that I only got 2 votes for. I really was disappointed in the response. I thought my true story would tickle a few more funny bones than it did. Will you check it out? Posted under #funny: It Doesn't Make Scents and give me a comment.

Sort:  

Yess I get same feelings when my posts don't get responds as I expect, but don't give up! Let's all support & encourage each other to keep steeming :)
I will absolutely check your post and follow you back ! 💪🏻🌹

thats the spirit and mainly my goal : i follow you and everyone should feel free to follow us :)
Lets group up and rise together ! :))

Thanks! Good luck on steemit 🍀

Thanks so much. Full steem ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48