Sort:  

@liberosist @crowdmind and a few off-Steem too I believe.

No problem. I am not certain but I know that Lib is involved at the least so if he gets the tag, he can add more info.

Wonderful, thanks for linking. It would help a lot if they depicted on their website who's in the team, in terms of trust and transparency, IMHO. Specially after discovering the kind of permissions granted when installing their Chrome extension.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. it is a bit weird in that respect.

@greencross
Yeah, 3 of us (lib, dragos and crowdmind) joined as block-producers during the testnet phase, but nowadays there are even more BPs from steem in there.

However because of legal notices, the whole team hasn't gone public yet. However, @greencross that snax extension is on github, as well as snax-voter app.
@gingerbreadsnax is one of the people involved in the team too, so he can probably answer it better. :)

Awesome!, I am not very tech savvy, but I'll check out the GitHub repo. Thanks for the answer @svemirac.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80