You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain of Opportunity - July 4th

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you all who've made this opportunity come to life and to all who sustain this incredible, creative ecosystem. Steemit is an outlet that I am truly grateful for.

I can't think of another place that affords me these same opportunities to learn something new, participate in a revolution of content sharing, and earn for proving there's a brain in my head. Imperfect, yet still an outlet that satiates my desire to create while surpassing the capability of every other social platform I've ever used in the past (I remember when it was just AOL...😂).

I've never experienced an online community where my desire to create has been so uninhibited. I'm free to create content as I wish and others are free to read it. The beauty is in the simplicity and uncensored nature of this system that affords us a place to be free and explore.

There is no place like home and Steemit, to me, feels closer to home than I've ever gotten before as a creator. Truly a blockchain of opportunity and for that I say THANK YOU10

STEEM ON, DREAM BIG, LIVE FREE

Sort:  

No kidding ❤❤❤❤
Such a great place to hang out!
Thank-you Steemit 🙌

yes you're right its really a nice idea. #steemit

yes I have good friends like you which is impossible without steemit @yogajill

I feel the same way. Welcome home!

why do i feel compelled to upvote the 'declined payout' posts / comments.
is it the 'forbidden-ness' of it?

Return it to the pool, why not? 😋 It came from the pool, so circle complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71