You Should Follow Me, And Why?

in #steem6 years ago

You Should Follow @gsusgod

Why?

*Content aside. This is NOT an appeal to Taste.

This is an Appeal to Reason

Reasons You should Follow me:

  • I am active on my account daily.
  • I produce content daily.
  • I bid on profitable UpVote Bots, driving SBD to my Posts.

Look through my stuff and see my work. Those few who UpVote my posts receive benefit from my enterprise.

You should Follow Me

Because the curation game is really the only way to produce cyclical(daily) rewards.
Irregardless of content quality.
Curating an active account will return modest but timely rewards.

How to get the most out of Following Me:

UpVote My Posts - those who do will gain extra curation based on my bidding on UpVote Bots.
Resteem My Posts - those who do will gain extra curation based on my bidding on UpVotes
Comment on My Posts - those who do are likely to get a response from me, more Curation.
UpVote Your Comment AND UpVote My Reply - those who do will gain more curation.

Ultimately right now I am talking about cents. Would you pick a penny up off the ground? That's what this is, essentially.

This again is an appeal to Reason

I am doing stuff over here and I am push-starting my Steem Rolling Machine. If you help me, you will benefit.

Steem Ya Later!

Sort:  

You've been a member since Nov 2016? And you're still needing to launch an appeal?

Times must be bad. Good luck but I'm not looking to just pick up pennies.

You can follow me, of course, if you think it will help your cause. :D

I took some time off to raise my son. Now I'm back!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 5.51% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @gsusgod!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67