My Birthday one year on Steemit, Nothing Special! Congratulations to Neoxian ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

ย ย 

Image

BIRTH DAY ON STEEMIT

nothing special, why?

Hello all of my friend's wherever you are, do you know I've been in steemit for a year?

YES, Today is my birth day on Steem Blockchain guys!

So? why I do not celebrate by making a contest, give away and so forth. actually this is not a thing to do on every users birthday, but I will do that. When? A little story telling, I was accepted to be a user in Steemit on 12 May 2017 ago. but, at that time I really did not understand Steem Blockchain's work system, because of my lack of knowledge about steemit even I once considered the Steemit platform to be one of the scam platforms.

ย 

Imageย 

But, you know who the figure who introduced me steemit? he is my school teacher father of @azis , I am really very grateful because he introduced me to the steemit so you can see I can little by step in Steemit. And the beginning of why I do not think today is my birthday in Steemit, although in fact I've been here for a year? because, I have not started writing at that time because I do not know what steemit is. I started writing in early October 2017, so I consider that month I was born in Steem blockhain. So prepare yourself for the contest and give away that I will do! ย 

gifย 

BIG THANKS

I also do not forget the people who have helped me in this Steemit platform. I am really very grateful to all those who have shared little or much of their knowledge to me all along. without you I realize I am not anyone here. Thank you so much to all of your steemian friends.


Then, do you know what I want to say in this post? Yeps, as in the title, I would like to congratulate @neoxian for his achievements in Steemit over the years.

Congratulations to @neoxian who has reached more than 7000 followers in the last 2 years and who will be birthday in steemit in this July guys!

Image

28 days with @neoxian

do you know what I feel during the time with him?

Yes, he is a real man, a great witness and a dangerous dragon! ??
  • Real Man : He has a bank that has been built with his own hard work at Steem Blockhain, the bank he made is very good to help the users, and also before the contract we first talk to him via dm directly. and this is a very fantastic thing I think, and I'm sure because of this @neoxian can also consider how we want to use one of the services from Bank of Neoxian


  • Great Witness : I consider the @neoxian as one of the greatest witnesses ever in steemit, how not? he is a great guy he also made a discord to his fans and surely he helped minnows there by curating their post.every day is a great day with him, a nice and funny guy. very friendly with minnow. I feel that this is one of the qualities that the steemians desire. ย Vote him as a witness!


  • Dangerous Dragon : Why? why I say he is a dangerous dragon. because, he is a good person, he also gives you choices when doing something related to him, he will also give you many opportunities. and if you join the discord @neoxian you will see how crowded the group is even if it only has hundreds of users. But, the scariest thing about him is do not try to make him angry. Do not try to deceive him. because, when he is angry you are no one else in his eyes.ย 

Join City of Neoxian

ย 

Sort: ย 

Congratulations to have 1st birthday on this wonderful and amazing community. You earned a lot of respect in 1 year. Reputation of 62 is a great. May you have a lot of success in the next year
@neoxian is doing great work for this community. Amazed to know that he have more than 7 K followers. His bank is doing great work for desirous people. Keep it up @neoxian All the best hafizul

thank you @kamchore my old friend :)

you are most welcome @hafizul

Congrats on your steem birthday.

thank boss @neoxian , waiting for gift lelz

Selamat atas prestasi yangng sudah didapatkan, Teruslah berkarya dan jangan terlalu cepat merasa puas dengan prestasi yang di genggam sebelum menciptakan sesuatu yang bisa dinikmati oleh orang banyak.๐Ÿ˜Š

Terima kasih pak, terima kasih juga untuk ilmu-ilmunya selama ini ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats on your 1st Steem Birthday!!!! Many more to come...

hello there ma bos @rea thank you very much, thanks a lot :)

Hello brother, happy 1st birthday in steemit. Your're the cute Dragon from "Bos Besar" Dragon @neoxian, congratulation for achievement you has got. I am happy have been your friends in the real life, in Bos Besar city of Neoxian and onther place with you. I hope in the future you'll be a ocra or the whale. Keep spirit my brother, please give your smile to everyone but dunno forget to get an sweetie girl for your life too. Cheers hafizul

hello master @dedyrendra thank you very much for your spirit! but, don't talk about girls here ;p
i hope you always succes in steemit or IRL :)

Happy 1st anniversary @hafizul in Steemit! Congratulation on your journey and achievement here. If @neoxian see this, he probably give you a big thumbs up.๐Ÿ˜†

Happy first anniversary @hafizul, wish you the best for your carierr in steemit

thank you so much @mrday

Welcome back in the new year, buddy. Grow up and stay steem!

@naufal thank you bro

Congratulations man! Now where's the chicken that was promised? Lol
Happy Steem Birthday to you! :)

you can see my video of live stream, a lot of chickens lelz :p

Happy Steem Birthday Bg @hafizul .
Semoga panjang umur, mudah segala urusan dan beu sukses selalu ya..

Teurimeung geunaseh bg @rijalonaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86