You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Users become Dormant | Country Specific Curator Accounts could be better | idea for steemit Promotion

in #steem4 years ago

I agree with you.
When i joined the @steemitblog, i got some upvotes around $1.2 on 4 or 5 posts of mine i got a bit motivated. At that time i realized that my diaries need an improvement and then i did every bit of improvement on my diaries. Many of my friends did praise my diaries. Not only from Pakistan but also from Nigeria and Argentina too.
@rashid001, @hassanabid, @ngoenyi and @focusnow are included in them.

Although they kept supporting me and making me realize that i would get a catch-up vote but the whole season passed. I also completed few posts on steemcryptochallenge but still got nothing.
I left everything for steemit :p i stopped studies and started focusing more here as i was enjoying writing diary posts.

I also continued to write diary games this season but unfortunately due to change of weather and viral attacks, i have been suffering and i am very ill so i couldnt continue with any posts on steemit.
I am less active too nowadays.

But i will continue doing dedicated work from tomorrow hopefully.
I have also planned something special for the country culture challenge. That plan would cost me a lot of pakistani currency, 25k Pakistani currency, over $150.

Anyways, i didnt lose hope and i will continue posting from tomorrow hopefully.
Yours, haidermehdi.
Admin Steemit Pakistan.
With a heavy heart :)
@rashid001 @steemcurator01

Sort:  

So sorry about your ill-health @haidermehdi my friend. I am praying that you become more stronger and active than even before. Don't relent. Have you ever seen a man that falls down on the floor and remains there? Instead he quickly gets up to escape notice, so my dear, sometimes in life we get setbacks but we need to get up quickly. I am so delighted to read your post once again. Thank you my dear friend.
#twopercent #nigeria

Yes i have seen you having engagement with different countries and you have done good work thats what i was saying that a litte bit motivation can bring a big change even in physical world.

However today steemcurator visited my profile i hope they will visit yours too also they have provided suggestions for betterment . Wish you best of luck.

Let's hope we get good delegation for country as we have great artists here as well but i would feel embarass if they give time and we couldn't support. I also stated that quality content of Pakistani's would be my responsibility we will check each and everything before giving upvote.

It would be of no burden on me if you want to share this responsibility with me, once and if assigned :)

I have also been working over this for a long time.
Let's see what the future holds :)
Yours, haidermehdi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65