New Pests in Kelengkeng

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi....

All fans of esteemit.
after two days I was waiting for Esteemit to fill in (Resource Credits) and
Vote Weight
15 SP 2.23 + 12.9 SP Voting Mana

Today I am happy and can do my activities for creativity in esteemit.
this is the result of filling it.

image

image

image

image

image


while waiting to fill it. I was engrossed in seeing beetles gnawing at flowers on a longan tree.


What exactly do these insects do ...?


I think 50% positive and 50% negative. that means I'm doubtful. this matter.
Is this good for longan or bad flowers. I would think that this is a pest to base stories about what I am posting today. but that is only the behavior and type of animal that confuses me to judge positively from my judgment. that's because I don't know what kind of insect it is.

Many insects around us cause us to feel confused to translate what is useful and what is not good for us.

From the results of my vision it was simple. I will judge this from the behavior of this animal. what he did and what effect this behavior had.

just like that, it might be useful for me to visit this afternoon about foreign insects for the first time I see.


Regards


FOLLOW ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56