You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Is One Committed Or Complaining?

in #steem6 years ago

For those who bought Steem at a higher price some months ago,this is a real shock. I mean people who invested hoping Steem will be 8$ or more. But for others who want to buy Steem I see this as the best opportunity right now. I am among the people who just showed up here and try to push my account and make it grow bigger. Even if the reward is not much as it was before, I keep posting and try to be active the most of the time. I believe in a better future for all of us and after the bad days the good days will definitely come :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @hanen. That is wonderful. From my perspective you have the right attitude. Keep doing what the system was designed to do and grow your account. You continued commitment is evident on a regular basis. You are one of the 50K committed to STEEM and doing what you can to push it (and your account) forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86