You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for celebration! STEEM is its own animal. It is not tied to Bitcoin price. STEEM IS A SAFE INVESTMENT

in #steem6 years ago

I'm NOT a cryptocurrency expert. In fact I know very little about them. I have never bought any cryptocurrencies and know almost nothing about trading. Yet, when I entered the world of Steem and began looking at what was out there, I always had the idea in the back of my mind that Steem was something special. It was different than the other coins and I needed to be a part of this.

You, sir, have strengthened my belief. I'm thankful to have found this platform and trying my best to help make it grow. I've met some really nice people here and I admit I've become addicted to Steemit.

I can't see why Steem would not reach $100 each in the not-too-distant-future! In fact I don't know why Steem is not challenging Etherium and Bitcoin for those coveted top trading positions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83