You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only We Can Know What Quality Content Is

in #steem5 years ago

You give me a good point to note it, don't trap on "quality content". A language barrier is one of my the tough challenge to override. After several weeks I decided to write in my own language rather than English as Second Language.
Many translators, yes I have read some of articles from Indonesian-English translators. They give advice, that we should learn how to understand and write well in own language before trying to write in another language.

👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that is a great idea. Really mastering what it is to put together a sweet post in our native language before translating. I bet there would be a lot greater response to it also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91