Testnet Compensation Form.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Use This Form To Receive Payment For Running A Testnet On A Steem Project.

Hello. My #Steem username is {blank}. I am affiliated with the {blank} project and wish to run a #testnet. I have permission from the project owner or am the project owner. I agree to receive 50 HSPK tokens. I attest to the fact that the following people will test my project {tag them all here.} They will receive 10 HSPK tokens each.

Please briefly describe the parameters of the testnet. ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fill in the blanks and then submit your filled out version of the form below.

Sort:  

I dont even know how to setup a testnet :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00