You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Flags really Censorship? - Continuing the discussion at hand

in #steem6 years ago

hey meno,
I am kind of new here, So gain exposure I decided to use some bot services. Before using them , I went through your article that you wrote some 8 months ago. I have to be agreed to your concerns that you have made their and it is almost pretty hard for a newbie to meet his/her ambition by blogging though not impossible. I read your comments to and wanting to actually know how can I lift me up on this platform?
I have a same expectations from the platform as you have.

Should I use bot services ? Should I keep on working on the posts or Should I stop being too reliable on steemit?

Your Reader
hash-tag

Sort:  

I think bots are promotional services, if you want to promote a certain article to gain followers, to gain exposure... something you put a lot (and i do mean a lot) of work, and want to promote it, then... it could be an effective tactic.

Now, to me, what's important is to not rely on bots as a replacement for quality. That's not sustainable. Mainly because you will possibly have negative returns most of the time.

I have same thinking as yours I want Community. As I was researching about bots , I went through your article . It raises a serious question. So thanks for the help, man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82