You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Two: My "Journey" and the Pay It Forward Community

in #steem6 years ago

Great update! Looks like you are coming along nicely. I really do believe community involvement is the best way to grow an account.
There is a lot of Steemit that remains a mystery to me. From what I can see it will be the communities making a difference that will lead to the long term survival of the platform.
I am glad the @pifc still holds value in your eyes. I will certainly be looking forward to your future participation, in what ever form it takes.
Congrats on your growth and success so far.

Sort:  

Hi @headchange. Thank you for stopping by. I really appreciate it. Glad to work along side you and the other members of the @pifc community. I think it will be exciting to see what it becomes, over time.

Oh, and thank you for stepping in to be a judge!


P.S. Well, on this one ...

"There is a lot of Steemit that remains a mystery to me"

There is an update for you on our Discord conversation, as your time permits ...

Thank you so much for that Discord update. I am still mulling it over. Some things just take time to sink in with me.
I am so glad to see you taking a more active role in @pifc. I love that through their project even a small account like mine can give a little boost to someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71