You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you like DLive now?

in #steem6 years ago

Trust me, believing that you aren't getting upvoted because it's a conspiracy and we only upvote the 'big fishes' is a sleight of mind. Keep on uploading, giving it your best, and anyone can quickly get noticed and grab a vote from our curation team, and probably more in the future. We have ~10 souls currently working on distributing @dtube voting power solely on our community content, and it's not an easy task.

Sort:  

I'm sure it must be a heck of a task. You take 25% so it needs to be worth it, right...if i see more drama like this, I'm off steemit for good.

We only take fees on our own votes, content where we don't vote are literally 0% fees. I've checked your uploaded contents and it's all copyrighted shit... How dare you even commenting?

People like you need to go off earth, not steemit.

Copyrighted shit...I created it myself.
What a loser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61