You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview a Steem Stakeholder Series - Interview with @dhenz (270,000+ STEEM Stakeholder)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dhenz, it's nice to meet you trough Tim's interview.

Here is a little about me. I'm a developer, Utopian moderator, a STEEM witness (maintain my own and those of @utopian-io). I host meetups and talk on radio shows about STEEM.

I also develop and maintain (the french version) of a funny and formative app on STEEM called The Magic Frog that I think is a great gateway to STEEM. Write for fun and money!

I would love to hear your opinion on my posts what I bring to the platform. I'll see you around the blocks! ;-)

Sort:  

My master has big dreams for me. He says he will bring me to schools! He thinks kids are our future and that I can help teach them about writing for fun and cryptocurrencies. I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59