You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Now My Lead-In When Talking To Anyone New To Cryptocurrency: A How To Tutorial

in #steem6 years ago

Although I have very little knowledge of crypto, Steem is still my go-to discussion point and I believe it would be even if I was much more knowledgeable.

My friends are more wary of it than expected. Over the past month of promoting Steem and crypto in general, I have gotten nothing but condescending grins accompanied with "well, good luck with that man", or at the very best, vague interest.

One question: you mention 60K daily active users. Where do you find stats like that? I use SteemWorld to see user count, but activity is something I don't know where to find. I'm still fairly unaware of a lot of utilities for the site, and that's a statistic I've been interested in seeing. Also, the amount of users with what amount of SP. I understand if you don't have the time to respond but if you do I'd very much appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53