Wish me well !!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If any of my friend is wondering why am I not posting daily these days, then I just wanted to leave a message that I am not well from about 3 weeks and might still take some time to recover. I'm in excruciating pain intermittently and can't find any relief. I would be posting whenever I could and will start posting daily again once I recover.

I really miss my time on steemit and all my friends. I really hope to be back ASAP :(

Thanks for your support everyone. I love you all :)

Sort:  

May you get well soon @himshweta. Hope to see your daily posts soon. Take care

Thanks ememkay. :)

Very nice :) @himshweta
Hope so u ll check my recent post :)

What's nice in it. Don't spam please.

I didnt spam it ..sorry dear my internet connection is so weak i commented wrongly

@himshweta please dont upflag this post ..um sorry .and Get well soon

That's an illogical excuse. Don't do it again. I take back my flag.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@himshweta. Get well soon. i like reading your posts.

Also on a light note what is this with a good writer and poor health.

Is it common with writers? I haven't heard about it. Thanks for your wishes :)

I've been sick for about the past 2 weeks, but nothing that bad. Get well soon!

Oh! Get well soon. For me, it couldn't be worse. God bless us all !!!

Get well soon.

Get Well Soon, Dear !!!
Take care of yourself well !!!

Thanks dear. :)

I love you

Haha. That's sweet of you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Himshweta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Get well soon.

Thanks dear. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43