You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I have done today to help the planet… [Day 002 – 16 May ’19]

in #steem5 years ago

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

I've seen places use paper straws too. They work alright and aren't plastic. I like this idea, is it a thing, or is it something you've just started up?


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Hi Nate. This is just a little personal challenge I have started to see what I can do each day.

If anyone else would like to join in they would be most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78