You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and a Hard place: Investor or creator?

in #steem6 years ago

Obviously, I don't know what the specific goal for you is, but it seems to me that yoi have managed to grow your account quite a lot (which is awesome, of course), but you also do a lot to support the community. I'm sure I am only one among the many, many who should thank you for all the very generous support.
It seems to me like you're both, and that you're helping yourself (I hope) as well as helping the community. :)

Sort:  

To do what I do currently takes between 8-12 hours a day. I am fine with it now as I see a future here but, I can't keep it up forever. To be able to offer the support I want in the future and live a little, I am not yet large enough with my own vote (remember I have paid delegation) so I need to keep growing. I see it as an investment period but, I am old school, that means hard work and skin in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45