You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: Be Prepared for Sell Off!! 591K Steem Being Powered Down this Week. Steem traders Know Before you Buy

in #steem6 years ago

If steem was to go down that is when I will be buying this is like heaven to those of us that need to get in. I don't believe steemit is in trouble the whales are smart enough to cut their investments before they lose too much then get back in when it has hit its low point. Then the whales are still whales.

Sort:  

how with all the power downs votes are worth less until steem is powered up again

Steemit is going places and I will be investing in steem and a lot of other low rated people like me will be as well trying to get a piece of the pie because this site is the future of social. People run away from volatile things because it is unpredictable. That is when I want in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68