I hit 2018 number of posts in the year 2018 - Thank you fellow Steemians

in #steem6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-23-49-19.png

I'm extremely excited about putting up this piece. I hit 2018 number of posts on the blockchain combining the number of comments and published posts. On the Steem Blockchain, commenting and publishing articles hold the same rules. I just wanna use this medium to show my appreciations to fellow Steemians in concise.

It all started like yesterday when I published my first post on the Blockchain using @eSteemapp in the year 2017. It's been a pleasure joining the Blockchain, I've gained a lot, I have had a numerous number of good memories on the blockchain.

I say a very big thanks to my fans/followers, my supporters and great Steemians out there.

Screenshot_2018-10-11-23-49-47.png

horpey footer

esteem team

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations buddy, iam really excited that you reached this milestone and it's true that steem blockchain is the most addictive one and people love to post and Comments here.you also doing a great job by actively Curating people's post on Esteem.

God bless you brother, Enjoy you Steemit Journey.😇

Thanks for your kind words. You're appreciated. God bless you in abundant too.

Cool... I hope soon you more bigger :))

Amen. I appreciate your support.

You are welcome :)


Here you can feel how you get big :)


Wow! 2018 post! This is incredibly awesome👏. Since my steemit journey just started, I wish to follow your path by hitting 2019 post in the year 2019. Wishing you more greater heights on the Steem blockchain

That must surely be, even more than that in exponential.

Congratulations, my friend, you are the best.

Hi @horpey!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.301 which ranks you at #2475 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 2486).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 376 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87