FRIENDS and FAMILY ( STEEMIANS)COIN?

in #steem7 years ago

As I am putting all my data together ( PEN and PAPER mind you) on all my CRYPTO INVESTMENTS, I invited my INVENTOR Cousin Tylor over. The reason I invited him over was to educate him on CRYPTO trading and investing on a non for profit side. While I am explaining my, " Business PLAN", he tells me, " You are creating an algorithm on paper", I sad, "what is an algorithm?!". WHAT!!!!!!
I HEARD most people reading this have that EXACT response. HA.
Turns out, that what I accomplished on paper in 5 min., turned out the same outcome within a couple percent.
I am not smarter than the average JANE DOE, so you can imagine the excitement I had when I realized I was a HUMAN computer. LOL, he doesn't understand CRYPTO so he as well thought I was a genius.
Sorry to BURST any BUBBLES but I am NO genius. I just study allot, research what I do NOT understand, STEEM on until I have a GREAT understanding of what it is and ultimately pass on the knowledge to GREAT STEEMIANS ( or other great diverse communities) WILLING to LISTEN.
HOPEFULLY I will Be Posting about a new venture associated with STEEM.
PLEASE vote, comment, suggestions are WELCOME, follow and I WILL, STAY tuned, SUPPORT, RESTEEM and STEEM on.
Helping Others TO Help (others) 1 By 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65