Massive 4,500 Steem Power Drawing: Comment Response

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Live Drawing Comment Recap

I think responding to people's comments are one of my favorite things to do. Especially when people comment about the live drawing. Here's my personal response to what other had to say about the 4,500 SP drawing. Much love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
This drawing helps the community a lot! Congratz and keep it up!

Cheers~~

@humanearl, You;re a huge supporting person in steemit coz you select and delegate 4500 Sp to your followers. You never find any benefits. You give your benefit to followers. Great work friend.

Done justice to quite some issues there.... I hope I get picked next time..

Thanks for the value you add to the blockchain

Great work my friend @humanearl like always...

You really give up the motivation to do the best in life your support is great :)

Just wanted to say I love what you're doing!!

I'm glad to be following your journey.

This is my second time coming along this SP delegation #SteemPowerment as you say :) ...and I'm your follower since the real beginning of my #STEEM journey this year...
Resteeming this, so more people could get to know you and have the chance!
Peace :)

That's a wonderful action from your side. Such actions will surely help to grow the community. All the best and enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17