My Gut Says SMT's Will Be A Major Deal...I Could Be Wrong

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

About Time! 

Duhh we've already heard the news about SMT's. I know some will tell me this but I actually recorded this the day SMT release news broke. I heard it from @modernpastor first. Get ready yall! This will be spectacular. It will either be a spectacular failure or a spectacular event for Steem. Time to wait... Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, I'm waiting to see announcement when will release Smart media tokens. But I know already when will launch it. I have big happiness and hodl my invest tokens.

SUUUP! Earl !
I'm made it too Oregon and waiting for the SMT'S also with APPICS release.
My plans still stands but starting with Portland instead of Florida/Vegas because of the delays just like yourself :)
Got sick for a minute but Now I'm Back !! Love you Brother.
Vegas is in my blood and our meet-up still stands,, OH Yeah! dear brothern.
Thank You for being strong and holding up the fort for the both of us :)
GB
@Toddjr #SMTPortland

Man Love the energy. Doesn't sound like you were sick haha. Good going brother. LEt's chat on discord bro. Missed you.

HumanEarl#6281

The whole roadmap ahead for steem blockchain seems great we are on the verge of exciting future :D

I guess after launch SMT steem will be rise massive and come to top 10 currency list.

I’m really hoping & believe it’ll be a spectacular success 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice sir i enjoy your video

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24