Whether You Love Bots Or Hate Them, Here's A Brilliant Bot To Use

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Love Em' Or Hate Em'

First off I understand some people's hatred or lack of interest in bots for various reasons. I get it. However I do think there are use cases for bots that have nothing to do with much of the abuse that bots are known for. I have used the Smartsteem bot plenty of times although I haven't bought a vote in I don't know how long. It been a long time anyway. Here are my thoughts about using Smartsteem and how it may benefit you if you are interested. 

To be honest I thought bots were weird when I first found out about them. But then I started learning and experimenting with them and came to the understanding that they can be used in a non abusive way. As far as how bots impact the Steem price and the Steemit community as a whole I'm still trying to understand but for me I do my best to use bots responsibly. What are your thoughts? Much love and live in peace. 

What are some ways in which bots can be beneficial to use?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Sometimes I am using bots! Like you said their impact on price of STEEM and etc can't be underestimated.
Personally I like to use upme, postpromoter, buildawhale and appreciator the most!

Cheers~

To be honest they are here and they are playing a major role in here.While some are misusing it as there will be this kind of scenarios .While the bots ROI are not the same in compared to each other.Sometimes it might be a loss .While I do like the theme of Smartsteem and after getting whitelisted the ROI does becomes great ;)

I do like the service of Smartsteem .

Well using this and seems very good at this point of time They have lot of interesting features which make it the best :)

@humanearl, I used bid bots most of time before. It's giving me lot of support to my Sp power up. I know I used some steem or SBD for it. It has advantages and disadvantages. Currently I stopped using bots for my blog posts. Sometimes bots disturb quality of contents. If we have more steem or SBD we can go trending level through bots support. But it could be only photography post.

Issokay! I am one of those that hate bots but not all sha! As @humanearl had said, i will give smartsteem a try.

I agree @humanearl I delegate to a bot and it is very helpful. Thanks for pointing this out to the other folks here on steemit.

Smartsteem is a good one. Not really a bot to my own view but a collection of votes. I was using it before until the price of steem started to fall drastically to the point it is now

@humanearl,Thanks your information. Never i used bots.But i heard when use the bots damage for reward pool.

Thanks for sharing................

Much valued you this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94