Supporter Shoutout & Response To Delegation Winners

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Supporter Shoutout

I really needed to do this video to highlight the support that yall have given me for a long time now. I really enjoy the work that I do and I hope to keep encouraging and inspiring yall as best as I can. Much love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @humanearl, Thank you for response all comments on your blog. I really prefer to engage with more peoples and add value to them. You're perfect Dtuber and always support to community. Comments brilliant for encourage content creators.

Thanks to delegation to me. I told you previously you wanna change your mind. More non active steemians here and you delegate your SP to them. That's wasting one. So I suggest you after finish next delegation you'll found another list who's currently give big support.

The delegation for the winners was extraordinary, they would definitely be very happy with it.
You look really cool on videos.😎

Are you intentionally cutting out your head? Creeped the shit out of me hahah
It's cool of you that you are giving away Delegations like that to empower others. Keep spreading that love and good vibes throughout our chain of bloks.

Keep doing that noble work brother!

#engagetogrow

haha. I do it for fun. I took the "talking head" idea literally. Thanks for stopping by and listening. I appreciate it big time.

Hahahaha To piggy back what @runicar said. FLOATING HEAD, is this a halloween video humanearl lol. Good talk man. I agree. Good shoutout to Nathan, he really is doing great work, as are you! Keep at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95