Please Contact Me On Discord If....

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am a very passionate human being and I love making friends. Especially on social media because I live and breathe on the Internet. When I am behind my laptop, I am a fucking legend. I have made more friends online than I have made offline. That doesn't mean that I am a fake personality. I am the same in both the arenas but on Internet, I get to showcase my skills. Obviously I cannot make a good looking presentation on paper as I can on Powerpoint. If you read this, you follow my posts and you want to talk to me but never had a chance to do it, maybe because you are hesitant to do it. You might be thinking:

"What would the other person would think of me if I DM him on discord without any reason?"

"What if he gets offended? Because that's what people do on STEEM. They get offended when someone messages them

"What if he turns out to be boring?"

"What if?"

"What if!"

"What if"

Guess what, if you do not do it, you wouldn't find out! I am allowing you to invade my DM and send me a message. I will take care of the rest.

download (2).png

I am one of the humblest people you will find on this blockchain. I can assure you of that. I will never judge you for your actions. So if you ever wanted to talk to me about anything or for any kind of reason like asking me to give you an upvote or maybe a comment on your post, please do that. Contact me on Discord or leave a comment below. Thanks to the numerous interactions with I had with different people in my life, I have realized that when you hesitate to talk to some you like, chances are, they are doing the same w.r.t you or to anyone else. Let's become lifelong friends. If that happens, I will do everything in my power to meet you in person one day. Cheers :-)

What We Can Do:

  • We can discuss about things that are dear to us.
  • We can talk about problems and their solutions.
  • We can discuss about a project or business that we can start on the blockchain.
  • We can play something together. Like a game like Chess.
  • We can have a video call and say hi to each other.
  • We can show our houses to each other over the call.
  • We can exchange our favorite songs/playlists.
  • We can do collabs on blogs or maybe vlogs.

Basically, we can do all things crazy or non-crazy. It doesn't matter. I want to make a friend today who would be there in my life forever. Maybe this can change our lives for good or at least make it interesting. ;-)

So if you want to have a chat with me?

Please

Contact

Me

On Discord

hungryhustle #4487

Sort:  

I've found @hungryhustle to be amongst my Top 3 most positive and consistent interactions I have on Discord. We've had a laugh, we've learned, we've collaborated. 100% one to watch from the November 2017 cohort - surely set to be a Steemit legend. Reach out and say hello to him...…...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow.. Maybe i will put you on my list as my favourite friend someday

Lol. No @ksrinu445. That's not how it works. ;-) You didn't understand what I meant...

Hello I just upvoted and resteemed this

Thank you. :-) Cheers!

You got a 3.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hungryhustle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!


Congratulations @hungryhustle!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87