Problem with Resource Credits.

in #steem5 years ago

problem.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog, unfortunately today not place updates on the steem power, due to a steemit function called "Resource Credits".

The Resource Credits is a new feature of steemit that has replaced the bandwidth in the blockchain system (correct me if I'm wrong), and is consumed by upvoting posts, commenting or even responding to comments and if I'm not mistaken also delegating steem power (now I do not know if it also works with the resteem or transferring steem or sbd to other users), and its recharge depends on how much steem power we have.

There are those who say that not to run into this problem, you have to have 500 or more SP, until then you will have problems with this function, therefore you must limit yourself in posts, or in comments and upvote.

Unfortunately with this function (having few sp) I could not do the post update yesterday, as a result I am forced to make changes in my plan, so, I will have to change the post updates from daily to weekly, and instead of the days, I will put the date of the post, so as to better understand how long I'm doing the challenge.

To make up for the lack of daily posts, I will try to improve the blog as well as possible.

If the situation should improve, I will try to change the post plan again, perhaps taking from weekly to every 3 days until returning to daily (if the challenge will continue for other seasons).

The scheduled day of the post will be every Thursday (considering that the withdraw from Coinpot takes place on Wednesday).

Sorry for the inconvenience, if by chance I have something wrong with the function Resource Credits, or there is something else to add, do not hesitate to comment on my post, if you want to support the post, I invite you to leave an upvote.

The post ends here, thank you so much for reading the post, see you at the next blog.

@ hunter016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61