You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: Don't Panic About Low Post Rewards

in #steem6 years ago

Well I personally didn't get panic ever of not getting paid or steem is falling or not,I am the least bothered about it.as many says this platform is all about persistence and patience.for me it's not been a month may be 22-23 days passed and I'm happy with my significant growth.

Sort:  

@iamanwaar good thoughts sir. Me, as a newbie I didnt forsee myself earning that big as I am happy to express my feelings through writing. Thank for sharing @humanearl its an eye opening for everyone.

CHeers :)

Same here ... What I think is, steemit will grow bigger and bigger. The important thing is that we do things that we love and share it with the community.

Well congrats on bieng here for almost a month now. As the price of Steem rises the value of your content should do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49