You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Maximalists are driving regular users away from Steem - Quality is overrated - Stop demanding it! -

in #steem6 years ago

Nice post. I like it

..........

Honestly I do but I gave to say more or you'll probably think I'm spamming.

You've got valid points in your piece, points I can relate to

The entire quality post thing reeks of hypocrisy. I know people who write sub-par pieces and get more payouts than my 2k words original stories will ever get.

I believe it's some kind of elitism. Some folks wanna feel like they contribute more than others. That's probably true but that's another story

Hell, I'm just rambling on because I have to stretch this comment as long as possible so you'll be like 'great comment' and gimme a 100% upvote

Hehe

Alright, I have to go now. Thanks to @penderis (Penis) for resteeming this. I will too

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67