JUST BEFORE YOU DO IT WRONGLY READ THIS

in #steem6 years ago

HAPPINESS
What's makes you happy? Could it be your family, work, religious faith or maybe you are looking forward to something that might make you happy such as graduating 🎓 getting a good 😊 , or buying a new car.
Truthfully, many people notice a measure of happiness when they level up or get to certain goals or ambitions , but then HOW LONG DOES THAT FEELING OF HAPPINNESS LAST?, it only lasts for a short while right? That's because happiness is neither a goal nor an ambition, wait for it. HAPPINESS IS A JOURNEY, so to say 'I'll be happy when that contract comes or when I get a new car or or when I graduate or when I achieve my goal is in effect postponing happiness. Hence forth let's learn to express happiness in all phases of life
HOPE THIS WAS HELPFUL?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74