You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Fashion Light Switches Guns Freedom Of Speech Thugs Cookies Cops Distance Christmas

in #steem5 years ago

"Anywhere you can jog at two o’clock in the morning and strangers on the sidewalk say “good morning” and “excuse me” doesn’t count as rough" lmao that is 2 funny lol.

And the "sorry Tennessee " lol. Wow i feel like im in class/school. Interesting read, i also liked the gun part.

Not the freaking cookies, no no freaking cookies please.

England sounds like a very interesting place, thank you for the walk through. I cant believe the pants and that you dropped a F b. Have an awesome day @dandays and watch out for those gangsters.

Sort:  

Yoooo! My first virtual human interaction all day, what’s up @idig? Thanks for checking this one out, I’m glad you liked it.

I’ve been taking notes for a little bit so I don’t forget the super subtle differences, figured I got to 10—time to post it! Thanks for commenting dude, I really appreciate knowing what ya’all think of this stuff.

England is dope. 👍🏿 Awesome day right back atcha, sir.

F Bomb, huh? Where? Oh that? Nah, that was just an example of freedom of speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83