You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Advantage of Steem - HODLing Assistance Series

in #steem6 years ago
The smile you see in my face there is because I'm on my way to meet my new niece, and its hard not to be happy with such beautiful event. In any case, I hope everyone had a beautiful day.
How was metting your new niece? By the way, english is not my first language so I have a question. What's the difference between Holding and HODling? I know what holding is but frecuently I read here about hodling, related to holding somehow and I don't know its meaning
Sort:  

They say it started as a typo, however i've also read people say its an acronym:

HODL = Hold On for Dear Life

Who knows for sure? hahaha

Meeting my niece was awesome... I was too scared to hold her.. to tiny.. but it was special to see her.

Thanks, so basically is the same word. Yeah, babies are so tiny and fragile hahaha. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25