You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Price Guess on Steem/SBD on Jan 1, 2019?

in #steem6 years ago

I think we will have a late year surge and it will be at $7 for steem and $6.25 for sbd. I don't know what I am going to win, but I have a lot of confidence in my selection :)

Sort:  

Wow that is optimistic--just as long the late year surge is not on the nurses table followed by the words "CLEAR," I am fine with that!

lol... "I have a dream" ... and just make sure you get those electric paddles ready... that's all I am going to say :P

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 54.84%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.22

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

The force is with you! You got a 27.79% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81