You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - General Preview & League is now open to join

in #steem6 years ago

I was in top 20 last season. Aim is to be in top 10 this time. Team name is ilyastarar. I need to invite two of my friends as well. I hope to help them qualify by 2nd gameweek. Good luck!!!

Sort:  

Hi friend, I haven't seen you around much. I hope that you are fine!

Thank you very much for asking. Yes, I haven't been around except a few posts. I think my ideals around Steemit have been badly hurt and I have been left wondering what could have been!

Your articles were great and worth referring to.

Big changes may come with oracles, SMT's and communities. So much is being built so the value of Steem my go up quite a bit. Who knows?

I'll try and support you if you do some writing again. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92