You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Ecosystem is Growing!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I was checking the apps and came back to see the post jump to $100. Totally deserved!

Yes, Steem ecosystem is growing. I love using @esteem by @good-karma (which I am commenting from). I have used Dtube to share videos. It is also coming up nicely.

After reading your post, I joined @zappl and @steepshot too. I think the concept is great but these sites have to shift to SMTs. Steem should only be rewarded to Steemit users. Rest of the Steem powered projects should have their own SMTs so that reward pool is not drained.

eSteem app is an exception and so is @busy.org because they basically are hosting Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Yes, most likely these applications will have their own token when SMTs launch.

Glad you are trying out the other frontends. I hope you find more that you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86