You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest (Round 2) - 300 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi again. I have prepared an analysis of Steem as an investment opportunity. It includes massivley positive points regarding Steem blockchain including its top performance among all the blockchains, mass adoption, dApps successfully running on it, and the host of profitable ways of earning more Steem from the investment.

I have so far shared it in a crypto group of Suppoman which has 29k members and with a lot of money combined there. The title is such that this article will start appearing in Google search results soon and bring some serious eyeballs to Steem. I'll keep a tab on it. I've made a Medium draft and just need to be near a pc to publish it there. Reddit is another potential source of attention so I am figuring it out as well.

Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in? Analyzing Steem from an Investment Point of View and Sharing The Multiple Profitable Opportunities Presented by Steem Blockchain

Please, have a look from a contest point of view but also help it be visible on the trending page so that it gains more visibility within and outside Steemit. Thank you!

Sort:  

Great job! The more people you can share with, the better :)

@timcliff
I have to vouch a bit for @ilyastarar, "sales presentation", I really liked it, also the part about the high security of the steemit wallet, that is something I have been thinking about, but never seen much hype about...

I just read your article. Great piece of work buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76