Take me to the moon - Cryptomarket Evaluations - Sunday Crypto-thoughts

in #steem5 years ago

Good morning Fellow Steemians! Sunday 14 April, spring is still on the road and it seems that it comes also for the cryptoeconomy. After a personal and particular analysis of the market here are my evaluations for the week 12 -19 April 2019. This is not financial advice, of course, I'm not an expert and what you are about to read is just personal evaluations, thoughts and hopes. That said, you should not take in consideration my evaluations for investment purposes and you must do always your own search. What I think or believe might be totally wrong after all.

What I should buy for this period - Read Below.

I'd rather buy some of these coins for a short-term trading purposes. This evaluation concerns the period from 12 April 2019 to 18-19 April 2019.

  1. Monero XMR
  2. WAVES waves
  3. OmiseGo OMG
  4. Nano NANO
  5. BitShares BTS
  6. Komodo KMD
  7. Huobi Token HT
  8. Aeternity AE
  9. Verge XVG
  10. Ethereum Classic ETC

I'd rather avoid for this period:

  1. Siacoin SC
  2. DigiBite DGB
  3. Bitcoin Diamond BCD
  4. Augur REP
  5. Dogecoin DOGE
  6. Stratis STRAT
  7. Icon ICX
  8. Bitcoin SV BSV

And a few words about my favorite coins:

Bitcoin is still sitting on the buy zone in my opinion. There are no clouds, the cryptomarket is the most promising market globally, there is no reason to not invest what we afford to place for long term returns and not to lose.

Steem is showing some signs of incertitude, the momentum is absent and the public seems to be rather indifferent actually. This could be a sign of hesitation or meditation, and I prefer the second term for describing the raw reality as I perceive it. Steem cannot surpass its existential crisis, which could be a subconscious effort for regulating the conflict between fear, insecurity and by the other side the impulsive desire for growth and creating. This is a very crucial period for Steem and its devoted community and the fact that the price is stabilizing (so far) above 0.40 cents could be the positive sign of a new consolidated position around the 0.45 cents soon, at least it's a rational price to be shaped until the end of the month, otherwise the risk of a psychological depression of the community's active core could lead to a downtrend, and in this case the price of Steem could sit at 0.35 max low triggering a new bearish period for the coin...

I'd rather buy Steem right now until its price reaches 0.50 cents. In my opinion, the 0.50 cents is the milestone position to be consolidated before we talk about further uptrends...

Ethereum is the strongest industry within the cryptoeconomy. Ethereum never dies just because it gives birth to an entire universe full of innovations and creative projects. The ETH price is obviously undervalued and this industry has the right to claim the return to its All-Time High, without being exaggerated by any point of view... I'd rather buy some ETH during this period. It might be a wise choice but I don't forget that before the uptrend frenzy there is almost always a short time of sudden and unexplainable downtrends.

Litecoin is by far a stable value, and I mean value, not a stable price. This means that no matter what, Litecoin has its own community and more than this it has a certain insertion into the real market as there are a lot of business accepting payments in LTC around the globe. It's a fast and efficient network that has never failed to its mission as a mean of payment. Its price is already shaped around 70-80 $USD and it is very possible to reach the cap of 100 $USD next 2 months. Litecoin is known for the low transaction fees and for being listed in almost all popular exchanges. I think it will fairly gain value next 2 months and its price will consolidate its position at 95-105 $USD until the end of spring 2019.

Thanks for reading me!

I wish you to have an excellent sunny Sunday and a lot of successes while trading!

This is Original Content

by @imealien

All Rights Reserved 2019-2020

Sort:  

I like view on the market at the moment .

Although I agree with your view of Steem at the moment I also feel your view of Ethereum could well be added to Steem.

Steem is highly undervalued at the moment, with quality dapps . And an creative and passionate community.

Steem seems to be undervalued by the crypto community in general in my view and I don’t understand why.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @mickvir Thank you very much for your nice comment! Well, yes Steem is highly undervalued and there are many reasons for that... I'll try to analyze some of them in a next post. However in the cryptosphere we shouldn't care so much about the given price. It's rather more efficient to follow the technology, the use, and the utility of the coin among other parameters we should take into consideration. The reality is that there is no way to predict anything concerning the prices fluctuation. But, there is always a way to distinguish the right coin at the right moment... That's I'm trying to do and share. Thanks again for your comment and upvote. I follow and wish you an excellent Sunday!!! 😀👍🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99