You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit will fail, I am back from the future with some advice.

in #steem6 years ago

Hey I'm a bit late to actually "give" you anything for it, but thank you my friend for this post. It's the one I've wanted to write, but have not had the time to. I try to throw in my two cents... err sorry one cent about it, but it doesn't really seem like many care. It's such a great platform with so much possibilities. It just turns out in a free market if no one cares about anything but them self, the market is doomed to fail.

Thanks for the laughs, and I'm very glad that people actually saw it. Who knows perhaps it has influenced a few people to rethink their Steemit behavior.

Sort:  

Thank you! It is not my overall sentiment of the platform... but it is definitely a statement about some of the things going on... and you nailed it by saying self interest will cause any market to fail. I am glad you read it and enjoyed it. I hope to find time to write some more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82