You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret plan for Steem - TL;DR It's world domination - contest inside

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm currently creating a add-on for Minecraft servers to use the Steem Blockchain for some fancy decentralized games based on Minecraft. =) Minecraft has still a very active community with over 91 million active players.

Not ready yet but it is working already on my private network...^^
https://github.com/Abwasserrohr/STEEM.SK (there are no files yet)

Sort:  

Woah, that's pretty neat! Mojang meets the blockchain, I like it :^)

Good luck with your project, I'll follow along as I'm excited to see the possibilities of this! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it! Saw your 'bring me some leaves' contest! Let me know when I can get in on some gameplay!

Is this the same account that will publish all updates about this project?

If I have something to show, I will post about it on my blog here on Steem.
I can't really do so many things which I had in mind because the Minecraft creators have a pretty strict agreement what is allowed and what isn't... =(

But some interesting things are possible, which then I show off. I also do contests where people can win SBI every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89