You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A safe, unsafe space

in #steem6 years ago

There definitely are a few bad actors who maliciously downvote minnows who friend the "wrong" whale. Ive seen that personally.

I say what I say. I resteem and upvote what I like and consequences be damned but there are some whales with agendas that show it for sure.

Sort:  

I say what I say. I resteem and upvote what I like and consequences be damned but there are some whales with agendas that show it for sure.

yeah there are but they are a minority but often, the visible minority.

That's right. I really do believe Steemit is mostly a great place to post and participate, but we have our problems. Idiots who have a lot of steem power and "abuse it", whatever that subjectively means, are one of the things that are holding us back.

But I really believe if the people who want to see this place grow keep posting, talking and creating a space that invites visitors we are going to redesign this platform, more and more, into the place that we all want it to be.

Thanks @tarazkp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64