You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust to Dust, SBD to Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I ended up changing some of my BTC to Steem power last night. Didn't remember that I had that account and found out that there was some bitcoin in it so... :)

I so am not an investor that trades, buys and sells wisely. I really, clearly am not. I'm an investor that FORGETS having money (well, it wasn't that much anyway), invests it, and probably forgets again! Everything!

So it steems that here I am. To stay... to steem. :)

Sort:  

Aha, lol. I wonder how much there is in forgotten coins out there?

Better not wondering about that. Now I'm pretty sure I haven't got any more forgotten accounts and crypto. Oh but wait... Some of my Peercoin got stuck to my Coinomi wallet a while ago as they stopped trading it to other crypto in the wallet. I wonder... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28