One year of crypto and...one year in Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

one_year.png

Dear steem-bountiers

today is my first anniversary in Steemit.

How i feel?

Frankly speaking i am happy to still be here, but in the same time i have some doubt how this community will be in the future.

I am still having strong doubt about a company drived by a gost (@ned where is?) and value of Steem marketcap is still over top 50 coins.

Before HF20 i was enjoing to post in Steemit, but after i got suddenly not able to make any post or comment, i had to decide or to leave Steemit or to power up.

So from 46 SP i increased in few months to over 200, so now i have no more problem with RC, but the love for Steemit has been broken.

In the most difficult time i discover many friends in @steem-bounty and i got again the pleasure to write and share my toughts with really nice people.

In the same time i found people like @crypto-piotr which is doing his best to make Steemit a place where people help each others and not just a cold investing place.

Anyway i feel that Steemit is become a radical chip community, where it is most important how you write than what you say.

Who know me from the beginning, know that i have a dream that crypto can join into industrial field, so i studied a lot to find where i can find some system to connect in machinery PC, to earn the power consumption of the 24h per day working to monitor production, but right now i did not find anything reliable.

I also made a virtual Ico in Steemit to see how are people here, but i did not find too much interest, because few people really understood my idea soul.

Now is new year and i hope that i can find some better conditions to move up my company coins and show to my customers that crypto is not a fake news, but this is not depending on my power, so thats why i hope this year will be better than past one.

I would like to get exchange opinion from who can give me some different view of my first year in Steemit and as usual i will put a bounty.

Thats why i would support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Please vote for our Witness
Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem witness!

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 4.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Hi friend @intellihandling

I understand you, I've been searching for some time now, seeing how I can generate something additional through the blockchai, but as you mention, it's not so easy to say, and there are not many projects that are so reliable.
For now, I keep writing, publishing, helping in what I can.
There are people doing everything possible to improve this community, it is very true.
But it is a large community, in which growth is progressive and I think it depends on many factors.
I am also close to a year in Steemit, and my account is not what I would like in terms of voting power among other things, but here I am, we continued.
This year should be better, of course.

Congratulations on your anniversary!

Wish you a year full of new friends and big upvotes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! Nice to see you promoting @steem-bounty all the time and @crypto-piotr has done some great world building minnows and plankton. One good thing is that overall the STEEM distribution is getting better. The bad thing is that it's not happening fast enough: https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/change-in-steem-distribution-levels-1-6-19 It would be great if more whales powered down or at least distribute most of the reward pool to smaller accounts.

The Dev should change the RC algorithm so people with low SP can be allowed to post more to get more SP. Like make it harder to have more and more SP. People with higher SP will get more RC and SP by upvoting people with lower SP. So you will have a balance playing field. Hope people like @ned and @therealwolf can look into my idea for a better STEEM experience especially for the noobs.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am now also 1 year here on the blockchain. And after HF20 I was very disoriented what happened here.
I was suddenly also unable to make comments to vote, just like switched off.

One feels ignored in such a situation and declared unimportant.
Fortunately there are people here like in your case @crypto-piotr
I was lucky to receive delegations from @balte & @decuration.
Without this help I probably would have started my retreat.
I still don't understand why you have to restrict the weakest ones most in their freedom of action.

Congratulations on your achievements!

2018 was really a disappointing year for Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and I think Steem could have done better.

I believe you have had a wonderful journey, so far. I never had up to 100SP when I celebrated my anniversary in June 2018.

I wish you more success!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary friend.
Hope to see you more on the platform.

Happy anniversary mate and there are tons of stuff and undervalued authors on steem blockchain you just gotta look hard

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not one year !
Power limit, I think it is ok, a reasonable means.
Like some blog sites,
You post too many posts , would being frozen.
That’s very bad,
Recently, I have a lot of twitter friends by frozen.
twitter now would frozen for two major categories of publications,
If you retwitter this 2 two major categories of publications, you can’t retwitter it > 4 times in a day, you would by frozen.
That is really very bad.
Who knows which type of style she will block next time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57