You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20.. How it fucked minnows and plankton and will fuck us all eventually!

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @bigdeej, you are one a very few top user who are taking place against this RC trouble.
All others say to stop whining and invest on the platform, but who will give me back money invest here when Steem was over 4usd?
Nobody answer me, all it seems here it is a business, doesn't matter if you are good writer.
I am doing my personal battle, but as plancton i do not have any power.
There is another top user like you, @stellabelle, which is trying to help us, but it seems too difficult.
I also made a proposal, to connect RC not only to SP but also with reputation, so if you are a good writer, you should deserve a good reputation and be able to post.
This is my RC situation right now:
image.png
I removed some delegation and i managed to get double of SP, but nothing has change, whales say i should stop to use Steemit for 4 days and wait my RC will fully reload, but i already get out 5 days last week when HF20 was just done, now i have to stay out another 4 days, for what?

Sort:  

The REAL RC situation is like this ( which sure you dont like to show)

106 comments, 590 votes, once fully recharged.
Power UP your idling 1.326 STEEM + 3.100 SBD, and these above figures will jump even higher, in no time

But if you do this, you will get even less reasons to complain, right?

Translation: Wait 13 weeks till we figure it out or Power Down and leave because we messed up the platform and it already is now week 3? Gotcha no problem! Most of us are powering down not up now despite over a year of support to this platform through out all the ups and downs.. Making people like me and plankton and those concerned the bad guy is how you destroy the platform even more after forcing HF20 on us.. Just wait another few weeks and the bulk of users will be complaining while I fail to see ANY new users joining and powering up.. ALL I see are long time Steemians beginning to question the direction Steem is heading and some powering down! The new users joining the last month is pathetic and they have NOT solved the issue of getting new users to join, in fact as I have argued, they made it LESS attractive to join since now if you don't invest at least a few $100 you can't even exist on the platform!

If you want to REALLY post the entire thing here is the truth (I highlighted their STEEM POWER and REAL account value which you left out):

Screenshot_2018-10-08_18-57-38.png

Full Size

Dear mr. onealfa, you are commenting my situation with same suggestions since i had 46 SP and now i have 82, so almost double.
If i still have the same situation, it means i am too much addicted to comment and post and should be a right for a member of a social network.
You told me many time this HF20 helped to remove spam, ok but so why do not think about to give to users with high reputation a benefit in recharging of RC?
I think if i have 55 without buy it with SP, it means i am good writer and people upvote me, thats is wrong?

If i still have the same situation, it means i am too much...

No, it is not the same. Digits almost doubled,
59 >>>106, and 333 >>>590

If 20+ daily comments is still not enough, you got a choice. And you know what it is. Steem is insanely cheap today, $0.87 as we speak

... why do not think about to give to users with high reputation a benefit in recharging of RC?

I heard that "reputation praising" before from you. Do you know how the rep builds up? You may even believe that the MOST REPUTABLE person on Steemit is that donkey HA-E-JIN ? His rep is 82, he holds #1 world-wide.

Tell me a better joke.

and finally...

There is no free lunch

Insane isn't it! Did you know when I started powering down my RC went up lol! Just more proof this HF20 was botched!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84