You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the tribes the solution for steem or are we dispersing the force?

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @fucho80, it is very interesting post, but you can find more info about tribes here:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@intellihandling/what-we-got-from-these-scot-tribe-steemit-clones
I am doing my checking, anyway please be aware that on the steem-engine blockchain, if you send some coins to a not exisisting account, the coins will be lost, not like in steemit where the transaction will be aborted....

Sort:  

Hello my dear @intellihandling, thanks for your comment and for the information you bring us, I will surely visit this publication that you recommend ...

I did not understand well about checking the coins, if you can explain it to me a little, I appreciate it.

Dear @fucho80, i mean that i would like to see how they are going to reward in order to make in future other post with description of every tribe, you know now i am in seven of them...:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89