You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Fi ... The Best Wireless Provider ... Ever?? Let's Discuss.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @metama, thank you to share the info in this steem-bounty family, you are always welcome here...
This Google service work in China?
I have no very good experience with Google, maybe you as an expert you could help me on that:
https://steemit.com/news/@intellihandling/wtf-work-this-google-authenticator
Regarding your questions, i already discussed about the way to put advertise in Steemit:
https://steemit.com/steem/@intellihandling/could-be-ads-the-solution-for-steemit-crisis

Sort:  

happy to share :)
I've never been to china ... but I'm going to guess that it probably does.
I will take a look at your posts.

I looked it up ... they do cover China!

Dear @metama, so i Will follow your link, but It is possible to get this service as Company too?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so ... but am not sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15